top of page

Eligibility & Benefits

What makes you eligible to be part of the Founders Club:

  • Donating $1000 or more before September 16

  • Reaching 100,000 students this year through your donation for Constitution Day.

Benefits of this membership:

  • Exclusive invitation to the Spring Party for Founders Club Members only

  • The recognition of your contribution will be shown in the form of an appreciation picture and detailed explanation of your biography on this page

  • You will be considered a ‘Keeper of our Republic’

  • You will be featured at our annual Constitution Day Celebration in September of each year with special seating and free tickets.

  • By being a member of our Founders Club and helping us fulfill our mission, you are giving a huge contribution in raising future, proud defenders of the American Liberty.

Other Levels of membership are also available.  




($10,000 - $24,999+)



Statesman Founder_.jpg


Regent Founders – $25,000 + 

Church International – Robin D. and Robin R. Bullock

James & Jeanne Pankow

Presidential Founders – $10,000 +

The Alvin & Sally Beaman Foundation

Mr. Lee Beaman

The Calligan Family Foundation – Cole & Mitzi Calligan

Congressional Founders – $5,000 +

American Veterans of TN – Commander Mark Frederick

The Colbeth Family Charitable Fund – JacLyn Colbeth

Ms. Lulu Elam

Representative Jake McCalmon

Dr. Tracy & Cindi Miller

Terry & Debra Moore

Brandon Ogles

Richard Uihlen

Dr. Ming Wang – President 917 Society – Founder’s Cup Winner

We Must Protect, Inc/Tulsi Gabbard Foundation

Statesman Founders $2,500+

The American Bible Project – Steven Skelton

Dr. Arthur Carpenter – Founder’s Cup Winner

National Christian Foundation of TN – Anthony & Monica Mountain

CullmaNation Ministry – Angie Cole-Davis & Stacey Cole

Cooper Family Foundation

Dr.  Jody & Kimberlee Jones

Mr. Dennis & Mrs. Kathy Kolb

Mr. Phil Martin

Dr. Tracy & Cindi Miller

Mr. Mark & Anne Marie Moore

Mr. Flynn & Vinnie Neal

Mr. Guy & Sarah Silla

Mr. Doug & Mrs. Alyene Weaver

Founders Club


*Founders Cup Winner

Am Vets of North Dakota – Post 20

William Andrews

Aubry Aull

David & Kelly Bender

David M. Blair

James Blanton

Ms. Anne Brandner

Representative Jeff Burkhart

Julie Cabezas

Cooper Family Foundation

R. Steve Corbitt

Norma Crow

Mr. Kip Dodson

Harvey Durham

*US Congressman Mark Green 

Senator Jack Johnson

Ms. Celiste Ellich

GR’s Foundation

Mr. David Hairston

Atul Gupta

Dwight & Cindy Haldeman

Ed & Joni Hargrove

Senator Ed Jackson

Senator Jack Johnson

Betsy Ligon

Rep Mary Littleton

Armando & Mary Lopez-Palma

Edgar McCalmon

*Rodgar & Reba McCalmon 

J.P. Mitchell

Representative Jerome Moon

Mr. Mark Moore

Lee & Brenda Morris

Natalie Murray

Chuck Naab

Dr. Daniel & Charlotte Nelms

Aaron Pettigrew

Lonnie Phillips

Elvira Plavsic

Representative John Ragan

*Senator Kerry Roberts

Dr. Mark & Nicole Sconzo- Rametta

Kay Rodriguez

King & Judy Rogers

Ray & Theresa Seebode

Richard & Myra Simons

Elyse Schloss

Chairman Robert Sutton

Jeri Thompson

Eric & Tonja Tuttle

Mike & Teresa Tuttle

Tommy Vallejos

Ted & Sharon Williams

Dave & Debbie Winters

Ira Work

Founders Cup Winners

The Founder’s Cup Award is an annual award to honor the Founder’s Club member who has exhibited excellence in supporting the 917 Society consistently through outreach, donations, volunteering, and promoting our mission to educate our nation’s youth on the Constitution.

You Can Read biographies by clicking here.

Dr. Ming Wang * Rodgar McCalmon * Congressman Mark Green * Lee Beaman * Senator Kerry Roberts * Dr. Arthur Carpenter

  • instagram-xl
  • facebook-3-xl
  • twitter-3-xl
  • youtube-xl
  • telegram-xl
bottom of page